International Advisory Committee

The ASEE Advisory Committees are concerned with policy and policy advice for the ASEE Board of Directors and report to the Board through various ASEE officers who are members of the Board. Standing committee appointments are generally for three years with chairs serving one-year terms. ASEE members are encouraged to express an interest in serving on those committees in which they have concern and expertise.

2015 – 2016

Catherine Skokan, Chair – Colorado School of Mines (2017)

Bevlee A. Watford – Virginia Tech (2017)

Terri Morse – The Boeing Company (2017)

Howard Appleman – The Boeing Company (2016)

Ken Burbank – Purdue University (2016)

Nagi Naganathan – University of Toledo (2018)

Phil Sanger – Purdue (2017)

Shannon Iverson – Heat Transfer Research, Inc. (2017)

Nicholas Altiero – Tulane University (2016)

Louis Martin-Vega – North Carolina State University (2016)

Joseph Rencis – Tennessee Technological University (2016)

Norman Fortenberry – ASEE